top of page

2022-23 Board of Directors

To find out more information about how members are elected to the board, please see our Elections page.


Sarah Harlow


Antoine Poitras

Past President

Mark Herold

Executive Director

Brittany Schwingler

West Region Band

Jacob Wanner

West Region Choral

Connie Stordalen

West Region General Music

Rachel Frank

West Region Orchestra

Jeremy Overbeck

East Region Band

Kelsey Dragosavich

East Region Choral

Annette Hovey

East Region General Music

Amy DeWitt

East Region Orchestra

Jeremiah Johnson

Collegiate Chair

Kateri Miller


Journal Editor & Research Chair

David Rolandson

Industry Representative

Jeanne Jankowski

Advocacy Chair & All-State Chair

Brian Saylor


Brandon Bondley

bottom of page