2020-22 Board of Directors

To find out more information about how members are elected to the board, please see our Elections page.


Mark Herold


Sarah Harlow

Past President

Sara Baumann

Executive Director

Lindsey Tafelmeyer

Co-Executive Director

Brittany Schwingler

West Region Band

Antoine Poitras

West Region Choral

Connie Stordalen

West Region General Music

Rachel Frank

West Region Orchestra

Jeremy Overbeck

East Region Band

Kelsey Dragosavich

East Region Choral

Annette Hovey

East Region General Music

Amy DeWitt

East Region Orchestra

Jeremiah Johnson

Advocacy Chair

Brian Saylor

Collegiate Chair/Journal Editor

David Rolandson

All-State Committee Chair

Cheryl McIntyre

Industry Representative

Jeanne Jankowski


Gwen Hall